I’m in the middle of finals right now, so I’m going to write this like Hemingway’s 6 word story (Baby shoes for sale: never worn.) It’s about Metropolitan Isaiah, a Greek Orthodox bishop that I have met only a few times, but who has changed my view on faith. He is an amazing man, and I hope you, my beloved nonexistent reader, will someday meet him and come to love him as sincerely as I do.

19. Great Minds: Write  about someone you admire and you thought to have had a beautiful mind.

Older than time, wiser than all.

Leave a Reply

